Hummp , today is the jealous dayh (!) HAHA because of that boy =,='
ERRRR , that girl is trying to get close with him . Arghhh (!)
tu yg buatkan jealous ;) that girl is always be ' gedik ' with him ;P
Grrr , and i saw them and membuatkan hati nie were fire (!)
*call the ' bomba ' ;) HAHA :D I hate when i saw them were together
kay fine . Hey girl , if you wanna him just take it (!) and please don't be
together in front my eyes . ERRR , i hate both of you :P and please
stay away from me because i will jealous if i saw you all , kay ? Grrrr
benci , benci and benci (!) no ' hubby ' again . Oh boy , i will mise you :'( *sad
Arghhh , if that girl was'nt in here , maybe him will be mine *whoot whoot
HAHA :) because i and that boy always be fighting ou . AHA -,-' suka suka
ssssshhhh , diamdiam sudah 




