Hell yeah! BI time , going to library Then today essay , phewh feel lega after teacher take my essay paper And then teacher said: Hey , go and take the book then read We just said: kay teacher ;) I saw a very beauty and the best book HAHA yeah , in english lah Haiyo , kan masa BI so kena lah take BI book sayang <3>
Today is a wonderful dayh Yeah , maybe Something like the
wootwoot happy gila lah -,-' After recess , yeah SEJ time Hummph , teacher make a quiz ERR , so difficult Rasa macam nak pecah kepala otak ni Yes , only of that quiz Something like The? Gosh , idk how to say But it's okay lah whatever have to study Exam pun dah nak dekat and wishing good luck ;) Oh ya , doesn't prepare anything yet HAHA , like the oh so lately and just ignore it:D
Yeah , after that BM time Seems like always have to do
karangan Oh ya , cikgu kata nanti masuk exam lah that why kena belajar buat karangan Haish , cikgu ni Apalah =,=' But best gila kena buat karangan wawancara That means dialog Phewh , nasib baik already finish:D Feel so good EHE , bukan lazy lah but dekat rumah boleh study Everyday mumy and dedy said: Go and take book going to study now! Aw , scary after them scold me like that HAHA Hey! i'm not like what you judge kay After kena scold , takda lah cry but always happy adalah :P
2.00pm , going back! Yeah , like usual with frend :)
Fatin and Sakinah wanna go to buy some water HAHA , Ayu want to going back early Yeah , donno who i wanna to choose After that Ayu dah jalan laju dah , then i shout: Ayu , waitlah kau ni kan
Ayu said: Apa? Cepatlah I said: sini lah kejap Then dia berjalan then i come to her HAHA , she said: Eee , B**I lah
Hey! how dare you say like that to me HAHA but dah biasa kan cakap macam tu ;)
WHATEVER HAVING FUN TODAY :D
YEAH , WHOOTWHOOT <3





