oh, after saw this picture gonna to miss him
yeah totally but just forget it because i will not get him :(
i'm just gonna to find another ya?
ya, you right baby after this just forget what the past kay?
what happen to me now, seriously mimpi kot?
HAHA, apalah -,- don't be cry la lupakan je dia and just bulid a newlife
and what? just sebab dia nak cry? oh wakeup!
and come on la right?
and come on la right?
idw to be like this and just arghh, don't know what to say
Wohouu, text dgn dia? make me feel aww melt
Hey, whatever still bertegur lagi dengan dia kay xD
winkwink, totally he make me happy Wootwoot HAHA
so now let's get a party yeah :D
lupakan dia, dia suka orang lain Isn't?
yeah =,=
only text him and said: Happydayh!
Oh ya? yea HELL
uuuuu, chill ya xD
SCHA ;)





